Contact | J Mould

Demolition, haulage and administration

Hydecrete Pit, Pingewood Road North, Burghfield Bridge, Reading, Berkshire, RG30 3XN Phone: 0118 957 5555 or 0118 951 2222 , Mail: info@jmouldreading.co.uk

Our Specialists

John Mould

Proprietor

john.mould@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Jay Mould

Contracts Manager

jay.mould@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Jodie Mould

jodie.mould@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Jason Gibbs

Construction Manager

jason.gibbs@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Andy Starsmeare

Plant & Recycling Manager

andy.starsmeare@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Will Fleming

Commercial, Technical & Compliance Manager

will.fleming@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

David Podbery

Shipper

david.podbery@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Colin Clarke

Transport Co-Ordinator

colin.clarke@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

David Gullon

Senior Demolition Surveyor

david.gullon@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Paul Satchell

Asbestos Contracts Manager

paul.satchell@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Geraldine Brewer

Transport Administrator

geraldine.brewer@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Gregory Walker

Demolition Surveyor

gregory.walker@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Hazel Anstey

Accounts Manager

hazel.anstey@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Kate Booker

Demolition Administrator

kate.booker@jmouldreading.co.uk
Tel: 0118 951 2222 / 0118 957 5555

Our Location

Contact Us